Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter  

We are very please to announce the recipients of the Johnson Family Scholarship for 2018:

Elizabeth Spalding, Ana Oliveira, Julia Molkenthin, Anu Byckling, Teija Flyktman and Saija Larjava

We extend our deep gratitude to the Johnson Family of Fort Worth, Texas, for their generous support that helped to bring these students to join the excavation this summer.

We announce a scholarship of excellence awarded to Caleb Chow, a valued three-time returning team member, for the 2018 season.